Product Image
Our Reviews
Local Stamp
Our Reviews
SAVE 15% ON ALL PRODUCTS
Enter your promo code here
Get a Quote

Testimonials From Satisfied ArmorGuard Exteriors Customers

Angelo Testimonial

Burgher Testimonial

Luther Testimonial

Long Testimonial

 

Check Out Some of Our Reviews from Around the Web!

Have you completed your project already? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

2021-03-10
     
Excellent company very professional and the product was installed in a timely manner!
Jason J.
2021-03-10
     
Excellent experience from start to finish of installing gutters for the backyard. Job was complete within 2 hours!
Jason T.
2021-03-09
     
Ken and Chris did an awesome job. Very professional, timely and very quality conscious. Would highly recommend.
Jon C.
2021-03-09
     
Chris Wise did a great job of installing my gutters today! Showed up on time, went over what he was planning to install and did a great job!
Tony W.
2021-03-05
     
We have used Gutter Helmet for several projects and are always impressed with the service and the level of care they take.
Sam R.
2021-03-05
     
They made & installed a perfect awning for out by our pool. Made locally & was completed in one week! Great, perfect experience!!
pvbmoongirl
2021-03-05
     
Denise was very kind and helpful with the scheduling process. But the real treat was dealing with Robert for the measuring and installation.
Theresa A.
2021-03-04
     
My new seamless gutters were installed by Chris Wise, who did an outstanding job on my two story home; how he did this work all by himself I’ll never know, but he stayed well after 6pm to get the job finished in time!
Good R.
2021-03-03
     
Great job by Stan and Keith installing our gutters today. On time, efficient and thorough. Great experience.
deb d.
2021-03-02
     
He was expedient and kept the worksite clean and tidy. Highly recommended.
Jaime B.
2021-02-25
     
Fantastic service. Chris Wise was very professional and the job completed in less time than I would have imagined.
J R.
2021-02-21
     
Screen install
William B.
2021-02-21
     
Professional workers, fast,efficient and courteous.excellent quality of work.no problems.
carlos g.
2021-02-10
     
Our two installers were courteous, professional, and friendly. I'm very pleased with the quality of the work.
Matt M.
2021-02-09
     
He was friendly, professional, and informative getting the job done in a timely manner. Paul and Kerry Hunt
paul h.
2021-02-05
     
Our installers, Chris and Ken did a fantastic job. They were on time, quick, efficient and respectful.
David H.
2021-02-04
     
Installers were top notch and made quick work of the job including site clean-up when they were done. Very pleased with the end result.
Stephanie T.
2021-01-29
     
They worked fast and did a fantastic job yesterday! I would highly recommend Gutter Helmet of North Florida.
Anthony K.
2021-01-29
     
They worked fast and did a fantastic job yesterday! I would highly recommend Gutter Helmet of North Florida.
Anthony K.
2021-01-14
     
Gutter Helmet did a great job. Auston Proctor came out and explained the product and what was best for our home.
Sarah E.
2021-01-02
     
Stan and Richard did a very professional installation at our house in Jax Beach. On time and no messing around.
john g.
2020-12-23
     
This company did an excellent job of installing our gutters I would reccomend this company to anyone that needs gutters
Bruce Sangster S.
2020-12-16
     
I would highly recommend this company for your exterior needs.
gregg j.
2020-12-15
     
Chris W did an excellent job of installing our new Gutter Helmet. Looking forward to a lifetime of clean gutters.
Joanne C.
2020-12-15
     
Chris, Installed new gutter, neat, timely and left everything clean when finished
Rita T.
Showing 26 to 50 of 400 entries
« Previous Next »

Want to include a video or written Testimonial?

We would love to hear about your gutter helmet experience!

It’s easy to send in your testimonial

Click the link below and submit your details.

We will be in touch soon!

SEE WHAT THE LOCALS ARE SAYING
Reviews & Ratings
Our Rating

ArmorGuard Exteriors is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 380 reviews.

Gutter Helmet did a great job. Auston Proctor came out and explained the product and what was best for our home.
Serah Erk
This company did an excellent job of installing our gutters I would reccomend this company to anyone that needs gutters
Bruce Sangster Sr.
Chris W did an excellent job of installing our new Gutter Helmet. Looking forward to a lifetime of clean gutters.
Joanne C.
Awning purchase and installation went well. Installers were timely, courteous and cleaned the job site upon completion.
Ronald C.
Rating
A+
Rating
5.0
Rating
4.6
Rating
4.6
We are open for business
Come Visit Us
1401 Cesery Terrace
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Get Directions
Save 15% on all products