Product Image
Our Reviews
Local Stamp
Our Reviews
SAVE 15% ON ALL PRODUCTS
Enter your promo code here
Get a Quote
SEE WHAT THE LOCALS ARE SAYING
Reviews & Ratings
Our Rating

ArmorGuard Exteriors is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 380 reviews.

Testimonials From Satisfied ArmorGuard Exteriors Customers

Have you completed your project already? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

2021-03-22
     
We had new gutters installed and they look amazing!!!! Office staff responded in impeccable timing upon our inquiry!
laura l.
2021-03-02
     
He was expedient and kept the worksite clean and tidy. Highly recommended.
Jaime B.
2021-01-02
     
Stan and Richard did a very professional installation at our house in Jax Beach. On time and no messing around.
john g.
2020-12-16
     
I would highly recommend this company for your exterior needs.
gregg j.
2020-11-12
     
THEIR WARRANTY IS AMAZING We had Gutter Helmet installed in the mid 90’s. True to their word with a lifetime guarantee.
Gloria B.
2020-10-27
     
I had new gutters installed by Chris and he was very professional, efficient and quick. Would definitely recommend them
Caroline B.
2020-10-24
     
They cleaned up afterward and fully explained what they had done. I know the product will work well because of my prior experience.
Don M.
2020-08-04
     
Workmanship is excellent and great customer service. Thank you Chris and Ken .
robert b.
2020-07-15
     
Great Job. Would recommend them.
Anna S.
2020-07-06
     
The installers were friendly, quick and did a good job. It rained soon after installation and we had a small leak in 1 spot.
Julia M.
2020-07-03
     
Quick, clean quality work. Gutters look great! Many thanks to Chris Wise & Gutter Helmet, all very courteous & professional...
Lisa W.
2020-06-28
     
Robert was very courteous and professional. He arrived on time to install our hurricane screens. I would highly recommend.
Christiane L.
2020-06-23
     
Awesome experience! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Angelo V.
2020-06-15
     
Thanks
Keith W.
2020-06-14
     
Installation was fast and efficient.
Anita E.
2020-06-04
     
The installers were professional and they did an excellent job.
George O.
2020-05-16
     
Highly recommend Chris for your install!
Sherry Smith Millar S.
2020-05-11
     
The work was performed and completed in a timely and professional manner.
Eartha B.
2020-05-07
     
Chris installed gutters on my home today and he did an amazing job. He was very professional and completed the job ahead of schedule.
Arshima Nikki B.
2020-04-28
     
The gutters work great. Customer service is great.
Anna S.
2020-04-14
     
I recently purchased a retractable awning and I am very satisfied with it so far.
Teresa B Y.
2020-04-01
     
Thanks for the timely installation.
Dennis E.
2020-03-30
     
Quick, courteous and professional
Michael H.
2020-03-09
     
They did a great job installing the gutters on our home. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Mark T.
2020-02-19
     
This company made the entire process so easy and their work is incredible! Definitely recommend!
Ally L.
Showing 26 to 50 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »
Gutter Helmet did a great job. Auston Proctor came out and explained the product and what was best for our home.
Serah Erk
This company did an excellent job of installing our gutters I would reccomend this company to anyone that needs gutters
Bruce Sangster Sr.
Chris W did an excellent job of installing our new Gutter Helmet. Looking forward to a lifetime of clean gutters.
Joanne C.
Awning purchase and installation went well. Installers were timely, courteous and cleaned the job site upon completion.
Ronald C.
Rating
A+
Rating
5.0
Rating
4.6
Rating
4.6
We are open for business
Come Visit Us
1401 Cesery Terrace
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Get Directions
Save 15% on all products