Product Image
Our Reviews
Local Stamp
Our Reviews
SAVE 15% ON ALL PRODUCTS
Enter your promo code here
Get a Quote

Testimonials From Satisfied ArmorGuard Exteriors Customers

Angelo Testimonial

Burgher Testimonial

Luther Testimonial

Long Testimonial

 

Check Out Some of Our Reviews from Around the Web!

Have you completed your project already? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

2021-04-18
     
Chris White and his co-worker were fast and professional in getting the job done.
calvin walker I.
2021-04-15
     
Chris and Richard were on time, and worked fast. Would recommend
Josh W.
2021-04-15
     
verry good job
Info I.
2021-04-14
     
Those guys knocked it out super fast and let me tell you, my gutters look incredible. They followed the plan that was drafted perfectly.
Zachary G.
2021-04-09
     
They came and installed gutters to our house and they look awesome. Right on time and cleaned up after themselves.
Ashley N.
2021-04-09
     
Kenn and Chris installed some gutter and gutter screen precisely!!I am very happy with the products and service.
Nancy W.
2021-04-07
     
I would like to say that I'm impressed! An hour later they were completed with walk through and payment done. Thank you Gutter Helmet of NF.
Caesare J.
2021-04-05
     
Professional and on time. Quick clean work! A+++
David M.
2021-04-01
     
five star service.
jackie m.
2021-03-26
     
Great experience. Chris Wise the installer was very professional and did a great job!
Wesley H.
2021-03-26
     
Did an amazing job on my gutters and had great customer service and communication. Definitely recommend.
Michael M.
2021-03-25
     
These are great people to deal with. They do great work and have good products. Their greatest asset to me is their service after the sale.
Sam W.
2021-03-25
     
Chris and Richard were going super efficient and had great customer service not to mention they did an incredible job with the installation!
Mike M.
2021-03-23
     
Ashley in the office was very fast and nice to respond To my emails and set up a estimate to meet my time frame with Ken. Went great.
jaxjags1986
2021-03-23
     
For a gutter quote with ken for my time frame.Ken was on time and did a great job. Gutter helmet was great from start to finish.
Carl L.
2021-03-22
     
They're a fantastic family owned company! Every one is so helpful, courteous, and professional! Amazing Team!
daniel B.
2021-03-22
     
We had new gutters installed and they look amazing!!!! Office staff responded in impeccable timing upon our inquiry!
laura l.
2021-03-22
     
I used Gutter Helmet on another home and was pleased with the installation and quality so i used them again on my new house.
Deb H.
2021-03-22
     
I used Gutter Helmet on another home and was pleased with the installation and quality so i used them again on my new house.
Deborah H.
2021-03-18
     
Dennis was fabulous! I was afraid my job was too small as I only needed 2 downspouts, but he came out and got them done in a jiffy!
Renee G.
2021-03-17
     
Every one I dealt with was helpful and prompt for appointments for recent installation of awning. Product is very high quality and beautiful.
Kathy T.
2021-03-15
     
Kenn and Richard did a great job on the gutter installation! They were quick and professional. The gutters look great.
Tiffany N.
2021-03-14
     
Great service provider; professional associates and quality products backed by lifetime warranties at a great value. Highly recommended!
Clayton L.
2021-03-11
     
They were prompt and were very professional. Very satisfied with the work performed and would highly recommend this company! Thanks you.
Debra M.
2021-03-10
     
The installation was very efficient. Way faster than I anticipated. It’s only been a week but I am very satisfied.
Osny C.
Showing 1 to 25 of 400 entries
Next »

Want to include a video or written Testimonial?

We would love to hear about your gutter helmet experience!

It’s easy to send in your testimonial

Click the link below and submit your details.

We will be in touch soon!

SEE WHAT THE LOCALS ARE SAYING
Reviews & Ratings
Our Rating

ArmorGuard Exteriors is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 380 reviews.

Gutter Helmet did a great job. Auston Proctor came out and explained the product and what was best for our home.
Serah Erk
This company did an excellent job of installing our gutters I would reccomend this company to anyone that needs gutters
Bruce Sangster Sr.
Chris W did an excellent job of installing our new Gutter Helmet. Looking forward to a lifetime of clean gutters.
Joanne C.
Awning purchase and installation went well. Installers were timely, courteous and cleaned the job site upon completion.
Ronald C.
Rating
A+
Rating
5.0
Rating
4.6
Rating
4.6
We are open for business
Come Visit Us
1401 Cesery Terrace
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Get Directions
Save 15% on all products