Product Image
Our Reviews
Local Stamp
Our Reviews
SAVE 15% ON ALL PRODUCTS
Enter your promo code here
Get a Quote

Testimonials From Satisfied ArmorGuard Exteriors Customers

Have you completed your project already? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

2021-06-09
     
Kenn and Gene did a great job. Very communicative, ensured we were getting what we wanted and got it done. In and out without issue.
Christopher D.
2021-06-01
     
They were on time, and the experience was hassle-free. The price was fair and about the same as other quotes, I saw.
Brandy c.
2021-05-27
     
Highly Recommend!! Robert and Mike were a pleasure to work with- very professional. Easy, fast, and clean installation. Thank you so much!!
Jessica G.
2021-05-27
     
Ken did my quote, really thorough, professional and super timely response. I think it was Richard who lead the installation.
Chelsea G.
2021-05-26
     
5 stars to Gutter Helmet! John was top notch in providing a fair and accurate quote. Called me ahead of arrival and showed up on time.
Chris R.
2021-05-25
     
Techs were very polite, very knowledgeable
Ami S.
2021-05-25
     
The service provided by Gutter Helmet from start to finish has been remarkable. A highly recommended company.
Tina W.
2021-05-24
     
Found him to be prompt, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Very happy with the resulta
Sara S.
2021-05-24
     
Chris Wise was very professional and on time. Did a good job, very efficient and quick.
Diana S.
2021-05-24
     
Our Sunesta awning was installed today and looks great! The office staff, too, is extremely customer focused.
Deb B.
2021-05-21
     
Great experience from the quote all the way to the installation. Day of the install, Chris and Richard were right on time.
JC S.
2021-05-18
     
We had a beautiful solar shade installed on our back patio.
Sue D.
2021-05-13
     
Dennis and Ken did a fantastic job on my gutters. They were professional and friendly and they answered all of our questions.
Kurt S.
2021-05-12
     
Chris and Richard were on time, very professional, and explained what they were schedule to do before start working, They did a wonderful job and inspected with me after the job was done.
Joe L.
2021-05-09
     
Great job in installing new gutters at my home. Gives my house a brand new bright look.
Wayne F.
2021-05-04
     
Richard and Zack were very professional, friendly and hard working.
Ted Z.
2021-05-04
     
Auston P****** was professional, extremely knowledgeable, and gave a great presentation. Both were very professional and polite.
Hayward E.
2021-05-03
     
We have always been impressed with Gutter Helmet’s drive for quality work. That includes service calls as well. Couldn’t ask for more. Lu D
Luann D.
2021-04-29
     
What a difference. They did an excellent job.
Gregg F.
2021-04-29
     
I highly recommend this business! They did a wonderful job installing my gutters!
Diji C.
2021-04-28
     
Chris and Kenn replaced my old rotting gutters with beautiful new ones. Wow, what a difference it makes on my house. I am so happy.
Bettiemae K.
2021-04-18
     
Chris White and his co-worker were fast and professional in getting the job done.
calvin walker I.
2021-04-15
     
Chris and Richard were on time, and worked fast. Would recommend
Josh W.
2021-04-15
     
verry good job
Info I.
2021-04-14
     
Those guys knocked it out super fast and let me tell you, my gutters look incredible. They followed the plan that was drafted perfectly.
Zachary G.
Showing 1 to 25 of 425 entries
Next »
SEE WHAT THE LOCALS ARE SAYING
Reviews & Ratings
Our Rating

ArmorGuard Exteriors is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 380 reviews.

Gutter Helmet did a great job. Auston Proctor came out and explained the product and what was best for our home.
Serah Erk
This company did an excellent job of installing our gutters I would reccomend this company to anyone that needs gutters
Bruce Sangster Sr.
Chris W did an excellent job of installing our new Gutter Helmet. Looking forward to a lifetime of clean gutters.
Joanne C.
Awning purchase and installation went well. Installers were timely, courteous and cleaned the job site upon completion.
Ronald C.
Rating
A+
Rating
5.0
Rating
4.6
Rating
4.6
We are open for business
Come Visit Us
1401 Cesery Terrace
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Get Directions
Save 15% on all products