Product Image
Our Reviews
Local Stamp
Our Reviews
SAVE 15% ON ALL PRODUCTS
Enter your promo code here
Get a Quote

Testimonials From Satisfied ArmorGuard Exteriors Customers

Have you completed your project already? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

2021-09-14
     
They were very professional and on time. Very good job. I will definitely refer this company to friends and family.
Chandra F.
2021-09-11
     
Chris and Richard did our gutters today and they did an amazing job. We are happy with the outcome.
David S.
2021-08-31
     
We are very happy with them, and the installers worked tirelessly to ensure we had an optimum fit for the screens.
William A.
2021-08-21
     
******************** screened in our patio with fixed screens on the side and a retractable screen on the back - they were fantastic.
Brian C.
2021-08-12
     
Both the salesman and installers (Kenn and Gene) were timely and professional. Happy with the quality of the product as well.
Brian H.
2021-08-10
     
They were very professional and completed the gutter installation before lunch. Awesome job guys👍
Edwin H.
2021-08-01
     
They were reasonably priced, very responsive and did an outstanding installation. I couldn't be more pleased. These guys are the best.
pedmonds
2021-07-23
     
**** and **** were fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Completed job on time and went out of their way to ensure our satisfaction.
Eric B.
2021-07-22
     
Chris Wise did a great job. Timely thorough and complete.
Michael N.
2021-07-21
     
On time and made sure I knew what he was doing before hand and that I was happy with project at the end.
Sandy P.
2021-07-21
     
Kevin and Gene had my new gutters installed in no time at all. Very professional job. I recommend them highly.
Jeffrey H.
2021-07-21
     
Quick, professional and friendly. We will use them again for sure!
Melissa Lee W.
2021-07-14
     
Excellent service. the installers both Zack and Mike did a very professional job. Thank you.
John Y.
2021-05-27
     
Highly Recommend!! Robert and Mike were a pleasure to work with- very professional. Easy, fast, and clean installation. Thank you so much!!
Jessica G.
2021-05-24
     
Found him to be prompt, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Very happy with the resulta
Sara S.
2021-05-18
     
We had a beautiful solar shade installed on our back patio.
Sue D.
2021-04-29
     
I highly recommend this business! They did a wonderful job installing my gutters!
Diji C.
2021-04-09
     
Kenn and Chris installed some gutter and gutter screen precisely!!I am very happy with the products and service.
Nancy W.
2021-04-01
     
five star service.
jackie m.
2021-03-22
     
We had new gutters installed and they look amazing!!!! Office staff responded in impeccable timing upon our inquiry!
laura l.
2021-03-02
     
He was expedient and kept the worksite clean and tidy. Highly recommended.
Jaime B.
2021-02-09
     
He was friendly, professional, and informative getting the job done in a timely manner. Paul and Kerry Hunt
paul h.
2021-01-02
     
Stan and Richard did a very professional installation at our house in Jax Beach. On time and no messing around.
john g.
2020-12-16
     
I would highly recommend this company for your exterior needs.
gregg j.
2020-11-12
     
THEIR WARRANTY IS AMAZING We had Gutter Helmet installed in the mid 90’s. True to their word with a lifetime guarantee.
Gloria B.
Showing 1 to 25 of 100 entries
Next »
SEE WHAT THE LOCALS ARE SAYING
Reviews & Ratings
Our Rating

ArmorGuard Exteriors is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 380 reviews.

Gutter Helmet did a great job. Auston Proctor came out and explained the product and what was best for our home.
Serah Erk
This company did an excellent job of installing our gutters I would reccomend this company to anyone that needs gutters
Bruce Sangster Sr.
Chris W did an excellent job of installing our new Gutter Helmet. Looking forward to a lifetime of clean gutters.
Joanne C.
Awning purchase and installation went well. Installers were timely, courteous and cleaned the job site upon completion.
Ronald C.
Rating
A+
Rating
5.0
Rating
4.6
Rating
4.6
We are open for business
Come Visit Us
1401 Cesery Terrace
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Get Directions
Save 15% on all products